*2 Weeks Later*

The coup is over. I repeat. The coup is over. 

A bunch of craziness, and uncertainty has happened in the last 2 weeks given the coup d’état that happened in Burkina. I have so much I need to write about it and I promise I will! 

However, school starts tomorrow (the start was pushed back a week because of the coup) and I still don’t know what classes I’m teaching! 

But, ça va aller. 

Slowly but surely I will tell the story of my coup experience, and talk about the start of school. So stay tuned. 

How the people of Burkina Faso foiled a military coup

Leave a Reply

